Skip to content

Rising 1st Grade Group


Summer Camp 2024 -
2024 SUMMER CAMP IN THE CITY

Summer Camp in the City for Rising 1st Grade campers! If the week you are looking to register your camper is full please know you can register them for Rising Kindergarten and 1st grade Group!!

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
A-3: Week 1
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 3 - Fri Jun 7
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st

A-3: Week 2
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st

A-3: Week 3
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Jun 17, Jun 18, Jun 20 & Jun 21
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st

A-3: Week 4
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st

A-3: Week 5
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st

A-3: Week 6
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   1st