Skip to content

Rising 4th Grade Group


Summer Camp 2024 -
2024 SUMMER CAMP IN THE CITY

Summer Camp in the City for Rising 4th  Grade campers!

 June 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 
 
 
 
 
 
 July 2024 
SuMTuWThFSa
 
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
C-7: Week 1
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 3 - Fri Jun 7
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th

C-7: Week 2
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 10 - Fri Jun 14
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th

C-7: Week 3
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Jun 17, Jun 18, Jun 20 & Jun 21
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th

C-7: Week 4
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jun 24 - Fri Jun 28
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th

C-7: Week 5
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jul 8 - Fri Jul 12
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th

C-7: Week 6
Marietta Sixth Grade Academy
Mon Jul 15 - Thu Jul 18
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   4th