Skip to content

3rd and 4th Grade


Holiday Camps 2021-2022 -
2021-2022 HOLIDAY CAMP

Location: MCAA

Filter Course Sections

Date Range
Start
End
Time Range
Start
End
3/4- Spring Break
MCAA
Mon Apr 4 - Fri Apr 8
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 4th

3/4- February Break
MCAA
Tue Feb 22 - Fri Feb 25
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 4th

3/4- New Year (1/3,1/4)
MCAA
Mon Jan 3 & Tue Jan 4
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 4th

3/4- New Year's Eve
MCAA
Mon Dec 27, Tue Dec 28 & Wed Dec 29
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 4th

3/4- Winter Break
MCAA
Mon Dec 20 & Tue Dec 21
7:30 AM - 5:30 PM

Su
M
Tu
W
Th
F
Sa

Grades   3rd - 4th